PTA Names Honorary Lifetime Members
Clip Art Trophy

Alice Ponder PTA recently named the 2019-2020 Honorary Lifetime Member Award Winners. Receiving an Honorary Life Membership Award is one of the highest forms of recognition to let a volunteer know how much you truly appreciate their dedication to our children and the community.

2019-2020 recipients are teachers Patty Blair and Debra Brown, as well as PTA members Angela Amason and Melissa Crocker.

Congratulations, and thank you for all that you have done to help our students and our community!

Certainly this is a well-deserved honor on the part of all the recipients.