page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Alice Ponder Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, Aug 17, 2018 8:27:26 AM
Drop off instructions for Alice Ponder Elementary
Posted Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 4:10:32 PM
Transportation Options are available for students who live in The Loft apartments.
Posted Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 5:10:26 PM
Students at Alice Ponder can earn Ponder Bucks through good behavior and can make purchases at the Ponder School Store.
Posted Monday, Jul 30, 2018 1:39:17 PM
Information for Alice Ponder Registration
Posted Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 9:30:00 AM
Outperforming state averages is an accomplishment that MISD students have consistently achieved.
Posted Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 8:48:00 AM
The goal of the event is to bring the community together for a day of family fun to kick off the new school year.
Posted Thursday, May 31, 2018 12:28:00 PM
There will be storytime, games, makerspace activities and more.
Posted Tuesday, May 29, 2018 8:00:00 AM
Posted Thursday, May 24, 2018 3:32:21 PM
Students are encouraged to read during the summer. Summer library hours for Alice Ponder Elementary
Posted Wednesday, May 23, 2018 9:15:00 AM
Just in time for summer, the latest edition of the Mansfield ISD Magazine is here!
Posted Tuesday, May 22, 2018 9:19:22 PM
Mason Danner, a first-grade student at Alice Ponder Elementary, receives the superintendent's star award for May.
Posted Monday, May 14, 2018 2:11:51 PM
Everyone is invited to eat at local restaurants to help fund MISD's back-to-school bash.
Posted Monday, May 14, 2018 12:57:28 PM
Posted Friday, May 11, 2018 4:45:00 PM
Former Alice Ponder Elementary students walked through the hallways before graduating from MISD.
Posted Friday, May 11, 2018 4:34:58 PM
Ponder students were treated to a pep rally and performance in anticipation of the upcoming STAAR tests.
Posted Friday, May 11, 2018 4:16:52 PM
Library books at APE due May 16.
Posted Friday, May 11, 2018 12:10:28 PM
Ponder Elementary is having a book swap.
Posted Friday, May 4, 2018 12:58:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, May 3, 2018 8:04:23 AM
Students are invited to a buy-one, get-one free book fair.
Posted Tuesday, May 1, 2018 4:10:31 PM
Former Ponder Elementary Students who are graduating will walk the halls one last time in their senior cap and gown.
Posted Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 1:52:00 PM
Proceeds from each community night will help the district collect backpacks and school supplies for MISD students.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 8:46:14 AM
Eggs are hatching in the Ponder library.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 8:40:19 AM
Community is invited to Cici's Pizza in Mansfield to help support Ponder PTA
Posted Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 4:17:51 PM
Field day t-shirts are on sale until April 11, 2018.
Posted Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 8:55:13 AM
Ponder Elementary will be closed to visitors on April 10, 2018.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 11:58:26 AM
Ponder Elementary receives bullying training from the Morris Brothers.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 11:38:33 AM
MISD requests your feedback on our current parent and family engagement policy.
Posted Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 4:31:10 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 8:53:00 AM
Second-grade student Valeria Muñoz received the Superintendent's Star Award.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018 4:49:00 PM
Kori Armstrong, a kindergarten teacher at Alice Ponder Elementary, was chosen as 2017-18 Teacher of the Year.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Alice Ponder PanthersAlice Ponder Elementary
101 Pleasant Ridge Drive
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817.299.7700   Fax: 817.473.5658
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite