page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Alice Ponder Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Dec 10, 2018 2:50:07 PM
Times for Ponder Pre-K Parties
Posted Monday, Dec 10, 2018 11:47:53 AM
Time and place of Alice Ponder Spelling Bee
Posted Monday, Dec 10, 2018 11:43:35 AM
Party rules/regulations for Alice Ponder Elementary Winter Parties
Posted Monday, Dec 3, 2018 11:59:46 AM
Schedules for 2nd and 4th-grade students will swap on 12-7-18.
Posted Monday, Dec 3, 2018 11:50:55 AM
Ponder students can purchase gifts at the Ponder Holiday Store December 3-7.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 1:13:00 PM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Monday, Nov 26, 2018 11:53:00 AM
MISD's seventh annual Toys for Tots Drive is Wednesday, Dec. 5 from 5 to 10:30 p.m.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 2:31:00 PM
Which calendar option do you prefer?
Posted Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 5:40:28 PM
Posted Monday, Nov 12, 2018 3:31:00 PM
Winners of the Halloween Art Contest
Posted Friday, Nov 9, 2018 8:37:00 AM
Toys for Tots donations are being accepted at Alice Ponder Elementary.
Posted Friday, Nov 9, 2018 8:28:45 AM
Ponder Spirit Night at Chipotle 11/27/18
Posted Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 11:45:33 AM
Fundraiser benefiting Mansfield Cares to be held November 27 at Mansfield Center for Performing Arts.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 9:02:59 AM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Friday, Nov 2, 2018 8:19:09 AM
Ponder students collected 1675 cans of food to donate to charity.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 4:34:46 PM
3rd and 4th-grade students flip schedules on 11.2.18.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 4:00:39 PM
Public is invited to attend a fundraiser benefiting Mansfield Legacy High School Band.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 7:30:00 AM
Yeudiel Hernandez Guerrero received the October Superintendent's Award for Alice Ponder Elementary.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 3:30:54 PM
Ponder Elementary is having a canned-food drive.
Posted Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 1:02:54 PM
Tarver-Rendon Elementary is in the running for a chance at $100,000.
Posted Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 1:00:23 PM
Ponder PTA needs candy donations for 2018 Trunk or Treat.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 8:43:22 AM
Advertisement to come to Spring Creek fundraiser on 10-17-18.
Posted Monday, Oct 15, 2018 2:31:00 PM
Take a look at the neat stories and pictures from all across the district.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 4:41:23 PM
Alice Ponder 4th-grade students were taught the science of breadmaking by a representative of the King Arthur Flour Company.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 4:33:42 PM
Students from Alice Ponder Elementary Skyped with author Jen Bryant.
Posted Monday, Oct 1, 2018 4:20:32 PM
Community is invited to a fundraiser at Spring Creek in Mansfield, TX on October 17, 2018.
Posted Friday, Sep 28, 2018 12:23:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 9:03:34 PM
Club forms are due 9/27/18
Posted Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 3:40:10 PM
Hypnotic Emporium will have a spirit night on October 4 for Alice Ponder Elementary.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 1:51:28 PM
Mansfield MMA instructs Ponder students how to react to a bully.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Alice Ponder PanthersAlice Ponder Elementary
101 Pleasant Ridge Drive
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817.299.7700   Fax: 817.473.5658
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite