page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Alice Ponder Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Feb 11, 2019 11:51:39 AM
Guidelines for Ponder Elementary Valentine's Day Parties
Posted Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 8:56:11 AM
Field Day t-shirts on sale Feb 11-27.
Posted Monday, Feb 4, 2019 3:00:00 PM
The Federal Report card contains student achievement results in Reading and Math in addition to other federally required information.
Posted Friday, Feb 1, 2019 2:00:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 8:25:00 AM
The results will help identify areas of strength and set goals for improvement.
Posted Friday, Jan 18, 2019 8:36:37 AM
Ponder book fair volunteers needed
Posted Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 9:03:26 AM
Ponder students participate in Jump Rope for Heart.
Posted Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 3:34:10 PM
Parents are invited to attend a parenting class at Alice Ponder Elementary on January 25 at 8:30 AM.
Posted Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 3:29:27 PM
4th and 1st-grade students will swap schedules on Friday, January 11, 2019.
Posted Monday, Jan 7, 2019 3:18:45 PM
Welcome back to Ponder Elementary after Winter Break.
Posted Friday, Dec 21, 2018 1:13:00 PM
Valeria Soto was the recipient of the December School Board Superstar Award for Ponder Elementary.
Posted Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 8:27:00 AM
Capstone Interactive has provided Ponder students with access to free e-books until January 15, 2019.
Posted Monday, Dec 17, 2018 12:03:37 PM
Spring Creek BBQ donated $1300 to Alice Ponder Elementary.
Posted Friday, Dec 14, 2018 11:49:00 AM
Dress-up days planned for Alice Ponder Elementary week of Dec 17-21.
Posted Friday, Dec 14, 2018 9:47:58 AM
Ponder Elementary held its annual spelling bee December 2018.
Posted Friday, Dec 14, 2018 8:49:11 AM
Ponder first-grade teachers receive funds to promote reading via a poetry café.
Posted Monday, Dec 10, 2018 2:50:07 PM
Times for Ponder Pre-K Parties
Posted Monday, Dec 10, 2018 11:47:53 AM
Time and place of Alice Ponder Spelling Bee
Posted Monday, Dec 10, 2018 11:43:00 AM
Party rules/regulations for Alice Ponder Elementary Winter Parties
Posted Monday, Dec 3, 2018 11:59:46 AM
Schedules for 2nd and 4th-grade students will swap on 12-7-18.
Posted Monday, Dec 3, 2018 11:50:55 AM
Ponder students can purchase gifts at the Ponder Holiday Store December 3-7.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 1:13:00 PM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Monday, Nov 26, 2018 11:53:00 AM
MISD's seventh annual Toys for Tots Drive is Wednesday, Dec. 5 from 5 to 10:30 p.m.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 2:31:00 PM
Which calendar option do you prefer?
Posted Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 5:40:28 PM
Posted Monday, Nov 12, 2018 3:31:00 PM
Winners of the Halloween Art Contest
Posted Friday, Nov 9, 2018 8:37:00 AM
Toys for Tots donations are being accepted at Alice Ponder Elementary.
Posted Friday, Nov 9, 2018 8:28:45 AM
Ponder Spirit Night at Chipotle 11/27/18
Posted Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 11:45:33 AM
Fundraiser benefiting Mansfield Cares to be held November 27 at Mansfield Center for Performing Arts.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 9:02:59 AM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Alice Ponder PanthersAlice Ponder Elementary
101 Pleasant Ridge Drive
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817.299.7700   Fax: 817.473.5658
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite